fbpx

Staff Directory

Sondra Murphy Director smurphy@cwmars.org
Peter Arsenault Adult Services parsenault@cwmars.org
Andrew Tai Children’s & Youth Services Librarian atai@cwmars.org
Evan Hale Head of Circulation ehale@cwmars.org
Linda Anderson Library Assistant  
Leah Brooks Library Assistant lbrooks@cwmars.org
Megan Koeller Library Assistant mkoeller@cwmars.org

Start Your Search

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram